The Law Commission is grateful to all the people and organisations that shared their thoughts with us while we were putting together this Issues Paper. In particular, we would like to thank:

APN NZ Media

The Crown Law Office

Fairfax Media

The Judiciary

Emeritus Professor John Burrows

Professor ATH Smith

Associate Professor Rosemary Tobin